Patient Reviews

  • Wonderful experience!

    Wonderful experience, as usual! Hardly any wait time at all. The entire staff is always very friendly and positive, and I just love Dr. Blue! She is very thorough and always takes the time to answer all of my questions….

    – Tina F. – March 2017

  • The entire team was so positive and helpful.

    She was very informative and positive. I enjoyed by visit to the Envision Eye Care because the entire team was so positive and helpful. Dr. Blue gave me another tip to relieve my chronic dry eye issue. Thank You!…

    – Leigh R. – March 2017

  • I will gladly recommend you to my friends!

    The staff was professional and very friendly. I will gladly recommend you to my friends! …

    – Greg S. – March, 2017

  • I love taking my grandson here!

    I love taking my grandson here. They always take great care of him! …

    – Hayden C. – March 2017

  • She was GREAT!

    Dr Hurley saw my 3 yr old for the first time…she was GREAT! …

    – Tiffany O. – Feb 2017

Reviews – Marion Eye Doctors

I like the service i get. The doctor’s i see ar… — Catherine V.

I like the service i get. The doctor’s i see are very nice and helpful. If i have any questions they answer them for me.

Mar 6, 2020

Although thorough usually out in 30 minutes!— Matina G.

Excellent staff very knowledgeable and thorough. Have been to other optometrist (Salem, Bristol, VA & Baltimore, MD) still come back here. All of the employees are patient & kind taking the time to explain things without seeming annoyed. You can feel the happy atmosphere among the co-workers, which always begins with the higher ups! Overall best optometrist in Southwest VA.

Feb 28, 2020

Office efficiencies … — Elizabeth T.

This office runs like a machine yet every body takes the time to be personable. I live out of state but come back annually because Dr. Keene is such a great optometrist and all the equipment is “state of the art”.

Feb 26, 2020

Absolutely fabulous staff . I would highly reco… — Delores P.

Absolutely fabulous staff . I would highly recommend them.

Feb 25, 2020

I had a great experience. The staff is awesome,… — Johnnie O.

I had a great experience. The staff is awesome, friendly, and dedicated. I am definitely going back again! I also recommend Envision Eye Care Team to all my friends and relatives!!!

Feb 23, 2020

EXTRAORDINARE — Thomas D.

Staff are always friendly, compassionate, caring and extremely knowledgeable of processes and procedures to provide the best treatment or to recommend the ideal glasses needed to ensure the best care for my eyes. It’s great to see staff motivated to provide excellent service to their clients

Feb 20, 2020

Rick Bubert’s review — Ricky B.

Very professional service, but I asked 3 or 4 times to get my glasses adjusted and was told no problem. Then, I forgot about it when I checked out and it did not get done

Feb 12, 2020

Service was great an my wait was short. Everyon… — Misty H.

Service was great an my wait was short. Everyone was very nice an very helpful especially Stephanie who helped find out about the insurance coverage on my new lenses. Thank you all very much

Feb 11, 2020

My first visit. Everyone was very nice and the … — Skyla W.

My first visit. Everyone was very nice and the entire appointment was very thorough.

Jan 31, 2020

Great and friendly staff. Very helpful. — Tiffany C.

Great and friendly staff. Very helpful.

Jan 28, 2020

Always efficient and professional. No complaint… — Elizabeth V.

Always efficient and professional. No complaints

Jan 24, 2020

I had a wonderful experience at Envision Eye Ca… — Delana E.

I had a wonderful experience at Envision Eye Care. Dr. Blue is fantastic. She was not in a rush with me and she sat patiently and answered all my questions.

Jan 23, 2020

No a good visit at all.Nothing about cost was … — Vivienne R.

No a good visit at all. Nothing about cost was discussed prior to appt. When someone is on a fixed income this important! Not happy with the business at all.

Jan 17, 2020

Such caring sweet people! Very professional and… — William B.

Such caring sweet people! Very professional and thorough providers

Jan 17, 2020

— Larry H.

Very pleasant visit. Did not wait past my appointment time. Very knowledgeable and courteous staff. Dr. Blue was very pleasant and friendly. The office and waiting area looked great. I would highly recommend this optometrist practice. I did not require new glasses but the selection of frames looked very good.

Jan 16, 2020

Office is beautiful, clean and employees are ni… — Bonnie B.

Office is beautiful, clean and employees are nice, courteous and knowledgeable.

Jan 15, 2020

I look forward to seeing all the helpful peopl… — Danny C.

I look forward to seeing all the helpful people at Envision Eye Care. They are always so warm and pleasant and most of all very professional.

Jan 8, 2020

I really liked the staff, they are very nice an… — Patricia A.

I really liked the staff, they are very nice and helpful. Couldn’t ask for a better place to go.

Jan 7, 2020

examination was thorough and staff friendly. — Kathy W.

examination was thorough and staff friendly.

Dec 21, 2019

Great as always. Dr. Keene and her staff are ex… — Marcus D.

Great as always. Dr. Keene and her staff are excellent.

Dec 20, 2019

Always a good visit…………………………. — Larry H.

Always a good visit…………………………………………………………….

Dec 19, 2019

Your glasses are too expensive. — Theresa B.

Your glasses are too expensive.

Dec 13, 2019

Dr. Blue and every staff member were absolutely… — Erin J.

Dr. Blue and every staff member were absolutely amazing!

Dec 10, 2019

Very pleased with the the way that i was treate… — Billy R.

Very pleased with the the way that i was treated and the professionalism of all staff and willingness to get me seeing correctly. Will be very pleased to refer others to use this clinic for there eye care needs.

Dec 4, 2019

Very pleasent and professional. Terry S.

Very pleasant and professional.

Dec 3, 2019

Thank You. — Alexandria D.

The entire staff is extremely courteous and professional! I was nearly an hour late to my appointment due to faulty handwriting on my part, and they still, kindly, brought me back almost immediately. The entire staff is amazing! In addition, the deals they offer on glasses are second to none.

Dec 3, 2019

Very pleasant and welcoming environment very pl… — Jackie S.

Very pleasant and welcoming environment very pleased with my visit. Very helpful in picking out my frames

Nov 21, 2019

A great place to go everyone was so nice and pr… — Keith P.

A great place to go everyone was so nice and professional

Nov 14, 2019

— Evelyn G.

Thanks for caring and taking such good care of my eye health! Dr. Keene and staff are the best’

Nov 6, 2019

sweetest doctor with an awesome staff — Christina M.

The doctor is the sweetest friendly doctor ever she actually cares for people and don’t act like she is better than them I loved it the whole staff was sweet and friendly

Nov 6, 2019

Very awesome group that works here very friendl… — Everett W.

Very awesome group that works here very friendly and caring

Nov 6, 2019

Contact fitting — Leona B.

My visit for fitting for contacts was a very positive experience. Everyone is so patient and so kind. Thank you for making me feel so comfortable.

Nov 1, 2019

I will give a 5 star rating they were through a… — Billy R.

I will give a 5 star rating they were through and friendly explained every thing it was a good experience.

Oct 30, 2019

Assistant that performed the tests on Max was e… — Maddox A.

Assistant that performed the tests on Max was excellent. She was patient, kind, and explained everything to him before doing anything. A great asset to your team.

Oct 29, 2019

Excellent Experience — Andrew R.

Excellent Experience I won’t use any names because all of the people I interacted with were amazing. I felt like I had a whole team there each doing their part to make sure I got everything I needed. Prices were fair, wait time was reasonable, expertise was obvious. I would highly recommend

Oct 29, 2019

Excellent service, staff, top technology availa… — Ann P.

Excellent service, staff, top technology available & best courtesy, friendliness & individual care possible. They truly care about you as a person & take whatever time is needed to see to your satisfaction.

Oct 25, 2019

— Stephen B.

Great staff to work with. Very polite and professional.

Oct 21, 2019

Thank you so much for getting me in on Friday I… — Tiffany P.

Thank you so much for getting me in on Friday I really appreciate it and then sending me straight to the hospital I’m still not out of the woods yet for my condition I’m glad you guys were able to know what it is

Oct 15, 2019

Positive experience. The doctors & technicians … — Lia J.

Positive experience. The doctors & technicians were extremely kind & friendly. An overall stellar performance. Would definitely recommend!! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Oct 12, 2019

I have always felt that the service is great. …— Rebecca H.

I have always felt that the service is great. Everyone is friendly and seems to really care. The only problem I have is the cost. It gets higher and higher each time that I go.

Oct 10, 2019

They worked me in and everyone was amazing and … — Benita M.

They worked me in and everyone was amazing and kind.

Oct 2, 2019

Very polite and friendly staff with great servi… — Matthew E.

Very polite and friendly staff with great service.

My over all visit was as normal very profession… — James S.

My over all visit was as normal very professional and friendly. The staff has always been very welcoming. The one thing that I would recommend is the amount of time it takes for the entire appointment be shorten in any way possible.

Sep 15, 2019

everything was just great — Janie C.

everything was just great

Sep 13, 2019

Top Notch — Susan S.

Always receive excellent care!

Sep 6, 2019

I have enjoyed my visits and the great attitude… — Douglas B.

I have enjoyed my visits and the great attitudes at your location. My thanks again for all you have done. I look forward to positive results on future visit. Seed you all again September 9, at 0905.

Aug 22, 2019

I love DR. Blue and her staff. I see her every … — Sheila H.

I love DR. Blue and her staff. I see her every 6 months. Always great care.

Aug 19, 2019

Excellent care and staff. I recommended them t… — Janie E.

Excellent care and staff. I recommended them to folks I work with.

Aug 15, 2019

Friendly knowledgeable staff, state-of-the-art … — Sharon S.

Friendly knowledgeable staff, state-of-the-art eye examination equipment, large selection of eyeglass frames to choose from.

Aug 15, 2019

Good trip to the doctor. They Had my eye surg… — Warren B.

Good trip to the doctor. They Had my eye surgeon notes so I didn’t have tell all about that.

Aug 11, 2019

Marion, VA Office

Monday:8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday:8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday:8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday:Closed
Sunday:Closed

Cedar Bluff, VA Office

Monday:8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday:8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday:8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday:Closed
Sunday:Closed

Bristol, TN Office

Monday:8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday:8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday:8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday:Closed
Sunday:Closed